

The NEHA network of providers primarily service the following counties: Marathon, Wood, Taylor, Langlade, Iron, Vilas, Forest, Shawano, Portage, Price, Lincoln and Oneida counties; and portions of Clark, Waushara and Adams counties (cities within 30 miles from a network hospital) (see highlighted map above).

NEHA Aspirus Community Network Providers Include:

- Aspirus Health Network
- University of Wisconsin Hospitals & Clinic (Madison, WI)
- Children's Hospital of Wisconsin (Milwaukee, WI)
- Froedtert Hospital (Milwaukee, WI)
- The Medical College of Wisconsin (Milwaukee, WI)
- Fairview Hospitals and University of Minnesota Physicians (Minneapolis, MN)

Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN; Jacksonville, FL; Scotts-dale, AZ)

Other Independent Providers Include:

Chiropractic, Podiatry, Optometry, Behavioral Health, Durable Medical Equipment, Home Healthcare and Home Infusion

The most current provider listing and directory is available at www.coalitionservices.com