Back Row: Corrine Sominson, Mike Tomsyck, Donna Staples, Rick Counihan
Front Row: Krystle Gertschen and Kristi Palmer


NEHA member companies meet in even-numbered months and are led by our seven-member board of directors. Our directors are:

Lisa Chapman, Greenheck Fan
Mike Tomsyck, Kolbe & Kolbe
Donna Staples, Peoples State Bank
Corrine Simonson, Kocourek
Kristi Palmer, Marathon County
Krystle Gertschen, Marathon Cheese
Rick Counihan, Ahlstrom-Munksjo